Brewster Chamber of Commerce Cape Cod
Brewster Cape Cod

Board of Directors 2018-2019

The Board of Directors is responsible for carrying out the mission of the of the organization, including oversight of the chamber's finances, programs and committees, government relations and membership development. This is accomplished through the chamber's strategic plan facilitated by the Executive Director.  Directors must be members in good standing and are elected by their fellow members to serve a three-year term, with officers being elected annually.



Don Poole
Outermost Land Survey, Inc.
46 Main Street
Brewster 02631

Angela Angelini

Maplewood at Brewster

820 Harwich Road

Brewster 02631



Vice President

Eryn Montgomery

Montgomery Financial Group, Inc.

195 Route 6A, Unit 8, Orleans 02653


Justin Casey

Harbor Lights Mini Golf

81 Underpass Road

Brewster 02631



Michelle Hague
Tom Hague III Building & Remodeling, Inc.
48 Birch Lane, Brewster
PO Box 1394, Orleans 02653
(508) 240-1143

Carol Edmondson

Cape Cod Village Realty

708 Route 134, Suite B

Dennis MA 02660

PO Box 2408, Brewster 02631



Suzanne Sullivan

Coastal Engineering Company, Inc.
260 Cranberry Highway (Route 6A)
Orleans 02653
(508) 255-6511

Anne McManus

Latham Centers, Inc.
14 Lots Hollow Road
Orleans 02653

Executive Director
(Ms) S. Kyle Hinkle
Brewster Chamber of Commerce, Inc.
2198 Main Street
PO Box 1241, Brewster 02631
(508) 896-3500
Dr. David Quinton
Breakwater Dental
2187 Main Street
Brewster 02631
(508) 896-5951